Home arrow Newsletter


Subscribe Subscribe to our Newsletter
Newsletter    Display # 
  Subject: Start Publishing: Hits  
  Mon 12 Sep, Bowden, An Overiding Ethical Guideline 2016-08-31 08:34:37 142  
  Monday 8 August, Sam Alexander, Metaphilosophy. 2016-08-03 09:42:56 156  
  Monday, 25 July, Open Discussion. 2016-07-17 09:17:22 152  
  11 July, Mark Avery, Happiness 2016-07-04 09:04:31 154  
  This Monday, 27 June, Informal Meeting. 2016-06-21 09:58:52 220  
  This Mon. 9 May, When Philosophy Lost Its Way. 2016-05-06 10:58:24 261  
  Mon 11, Ian Bryce - Estimating Sentience 2016-04-05 10:10:50 289  
  This Monday, 14th, Alexander on Castro & Cuba. 2016-03-10 22:16:15 275  
  Mon March 14, Castro's Bastardisation of Cuba 2016-02-29 23:59:12 352  
  Mon 22 Feb - Existentialism, Sartre and Bad Faith 2016-02-17 02:47:15 275  
  Tonight, Feb 8, Open discussion. 2016-02-08 00:46:45 297  
  Monday 8 Feb. Smyth on Existentialism and Sartre. 2016-01-29 00:46:14 294  
  This Mon, Dec 14, Philo Agora Christmas Party. 2015-12-10 03:10:20 355  
  Tonight, 23rd November, Open Discussion. 2015-11-23 02:28:14 352  
  Mon 9 Nov, French Cafe Night. 2015-10-30 03:12:04 399  
  Mon 26 Oct. Open Discussion. 2015-10-16 00:45:41 380  
  Mon, Oct 10, Alexander - Another word for Athiest? 2015-10-01 04:14:41 575  
  Monday, 28 September. Philosophy Open Forum 2015-09-21 06:07:07 401  
  Sept 14, Sources of Informal Philosophy in Society 2015-09-03 01:33:25 433  
  Monday, 24 August. Open Forum Discussion. 2015-08-17 10:01:06 411  
  Monday, 10th August. French Cafe Philo Night 2015-08-03 00:56:59 507  
  Mon 27th, John Smyth on Frankfurt's BULLSH!T. 2015-07-21 03:49:24 520  
  Monday 27 July, John Smyth "On Bullshit" 2015-06-25 04:14:26 525  
  Mon, June 22, Balce on History of Economic Thought 2015-06-15 07:52:07 472  
  This Holiday Monday. Open Forum. 2015-06-04 11:41:51 480  
  Open Forum. Monday 25 May. 2015-05-19 10:41:01 523  
  This Monday, Waxing & Waning of Philosophy 2015-05-09 10:48:27 465  
  Mon, 11 May, Waxing & Waning of Philosophy. 2015-05-01 01:30:50 519  
  This Monday, 27th April. Dr. Peter Bowden. 2015-04-26 02:05:16 488  
  Mon, 27th April. Bowden, The Righteous Mind. 2015-04-21 02:21:20 494  
  Informal Meeting. This Monday, 13 April. 2015-04-12 00:20:44 543  
  Philo Agora, This Monday, 23 March. 2015-03-22 09:00:37 489  
  Informal Meet, Monday 23rd March. 2015-03-15 08:41:30 553  
  John Smyth, Mon, 9th March, How Good Can It Get? 2015-03-02 08:39:33 606  
  Informal Meet, This Monday, 23 February. 2015-02-22 09:24:59 546  
  This Monday, 9th Feb, Broadway Chippendale. 2015-02-04 09:38:42 569  
  Christmas Party Fountain 77, 77 Glebe Point Rd, 2014-12-08 09:54:29 784  
  This Wednesday, Christmas Dinner in Glebe!!! 2014-12-04 08:55:35 637  
  Christmas Dinner, Wednesday, December 10. 2014-11-24 09:23:50 608  
  This Wed, Nov !2, Authenticity in Rock Music. 2014-11-07 01:07:46 598  
  Nov 12, Mark Marusic, Authenticity in Rock Music 2014-10-27 06:50:57 608  
  This Wed, Sam Alexander, Is the glass half empty? 2014-10-06 23:59:13 578  
  Wed, Oct 8, Sam Alexander, Glass half full? 2014-09-30 22:55:33 597  
  This Wed, Joffre Balce on Fusing Philosophies. 2014-09-08 01:20:42 597  
  Wed, 10 Sept. Joffre Balce on Fusing Philosophies. 2014-08-27 10:45:23 682  
  French Philo Night this Wednesday. 2014-08-07 01:26:54 635  
  Wed, 13 August, Joffre Balce - Fusing Philosophies 2014-07-26 09:08:39 630  
  This Wed, Tony Muscio on Indeterminism. 2014-07-06 09:07:45 636  
  July 9th, Tony Muscio on Indeterminism. 2014-06-29 09:41:21 623  
  This Wed, Peter Bowden - In the Public Interest. 2014-06-05 09:17:30 657  
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 257

 

Powered by Letterman